CSL Materials
Carlisle Building Envelope Representative

Contact Us

Find Your Representative.

 

CSL MATERIALS

➤ north texas location

8765 STOCKARD DRIVE, SUITE 204
FRISCO, TX 7503

Chad Morgan
Director of Sales and Business Development

214.425.7831
cmorgan@csl-materials.com
Austin Krusec
PVC Sales Specialist / Territory Sales Representative

469.971.8425
akrusec@csl-materials.com
Susan Deaton
Inside Sales and Marketing Manager

214.263.6628
sdeaton@csl-materials.com
Hailey Laughlin
Inside Sales and Marketing Specialist

972.632.9562
hlaughlin@csl-materials.com

➤ oklahoma location

4045 NW 64TH STREET, SUITE 310
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73116

Chase Pulliam
Territory Sales Representative

405.401.2920
cpulliam@csl-materials.com

➤ arkansas location

10 KENNY DRIVE
CONWAY, AR 72032


CSL WEST

➤ colorado location

1690 S. ABILENE STREET, UNIT 104
AURORA, CO 80012

Jack Dailey
PVC Sales Specialist / Territory Sales Representative

720.275.7611
jdailey@csl-west.com
Luke Schaecher
Territory Sales Representative

303.563.9142
luke@csl-west.com